<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
		>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: NetworkSolutions Phishing E-mails Going Out</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.thedomains.com/2008/10/30/networksolutions-phishing-e-mails-going-out/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.thedomains.com/2008/10/30/networksolutions-phishing-e-mails-going-out/</link>
	<description></description>
	<lastBuildDate>Sun, 12 Feb 2012 20:38:46 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=3.3.1</generator>
	<item>
		<title>By: Tony</title>
		<link>http://www.thedomains.com/2008/10/30/networksolutions-phishing-e-mails-going-out/comment-page-1/#comment-9355</link>
		<dc:creator>Tony</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 02 Nov 2008 15:28:52 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.thedomains.com/?p=1159#comment-9355</guid>
		<description>Mike,

I keep getting transfer requests from Tucows to transfer over a domain I had acquired from Snapnames.  I looked up the owner of the Tucows account and emailed requesting they stop sending the transfer requests or do it the normal route of purchasing the domain from me.  I got back a threatening email about IP rights etc.   The company is based in the UK. 

Can you email me so I can forward you that threat.  I want to make sure I&#039;m not doing something wrong and would like your opinion on what this party is trying to do.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Mike,</p>
<p>I keep getting transfer requests from Tucows to transfer over a domain I had acquired from Snapnames.  I looked up the owner of the Tucows account and emailed requesting they stop sending the transfer requests or do it the normal route of purchasing the domain from me.  I got back a threatening email about IP rights etc.   The company is based in the UK. </p>
<p>Can you email me so I can forward you that threat.  I want to make sure I&#8217;m not doing something wrong and would like your opinion on what this party is trying to do.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Damir</title>
		<link>http://www.thedomains.com/2008/10/30/networksolutions-phishing-e-mails-going-out/comment-page-1/#comment-9292</link>
		<dc:creator>Damir</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Fri, 31 Oct 2008 05:37:49 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.thedomains.com/?p=1159#comment-9292</guid>
		<description>Be Smart and be informed - do NOT open emails from UNKNOWN senders.

Stay safe</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Be Smart and be informed &#8211; do NOT open emails from UNKNOWN senders.</p>
<p>Stay safe</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>

